Lagotto Romagnolo Foundation, Inc.


Board of Directors:


Elizabeth Williams - President 


Christine Stenner - Secretary/Treasurer


Angela Del Carro - Director




Scientific Advisory Board: 

Dr. Leontine Benedicenti, DVM, DACVIM 

Dr. Seth Koch, V.M.D., MMSC

Dr. Tosso Leeb, Ph.D. 

Dr. Sheldon A. Steinberg, VMD, DMSc



Operations and Program Development:

Christine Stenner

Elizabeth Williams 

Pam Nashman

Frederic Rohrer (database)




The Lagotto Romagnolo Foundation,Inc. is a non profit organization
and approved by the IRS as 501(c)(3) tax exempt.


All rights reserved! 





Print Print | Sitemap
© Lagotto Romagnolo Foundation, Inc. 2020. All rights reserved.